Festive Season Shopping

 

Extended Trading Hours

To help our shoppers this Festive Season, we are extending our trading hours to give you more time these holidays.

Wednesday 15 December Extended Trading Hours 8:00 – 18:00
Thursday 16 December Day of Reconciliation 8:00 – 17:00
Friday 17 December Extended Trading Hours 8:00 – 18:00
Saturday 18 December Extended Trading Hours 8:00 – 17:00
Sunday 19 December Extended Trading Hours 8:00 – 14:00
Monday 20 December Extended Trading Hours 8:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 21 December Extended Trading Hours 8:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 22 December Extended Trading Hours 8:00 – 18:00
Thursday 23 December Extended Trading Hours 8:00 – 18:00
Friday 24 December Christmas Eve 8:00 – 17:00
Saturday 25 December CHRISTMAS DAY CLOSED
Sunday 26 December Day of Goodwill 9:00 – 14:00
Monday 27 December Public Holiday 9:00 – 14:00